top of page

District 142 Election Results

This is to advise that on June 21, 2016 the District Lodge #142 Election Tellers, Department of Labor-OLMS Election Supervisor Katie A. Serrano and Investigators have counted and tabulated the votes for the election of District Officers and General Chairpersons and the following nominees having received the highest number of votes for their respective office or position are hereby declared elected in accordance with the provisions of the District #142 Bylaws and the Grand Lodge Constitution:

President Directing General Chair: 2 years David Supplee* Secretary-Treasurer: 4 years Ian Anderman* Vice Foreign Flag: 4 years Andrew Boyd* Vice President Alaska Airlines: 4 years Justin Bates Vice Air Wisconsin: 4 years Robert Nedelijkovic Vice President ExpressJet: 4 years Nicole Fears Vice President Southwest: 2 years Clyde Haynes* Trustee: 2 years John Bidoglio Trustee: 4 years Gary Vargo General Chair ExpressJet: 2 years Sara Gonzales General Chair Southwest: 2 years Jessica Morris General Chair American: 2 years Randy Griffith* General Chair American: 2 years Bill Wise* General Chair American: 2 years John Coveny* General Chair Air Wisconsin: 4 years Jerry Lemke* General Chair Alaska: 4 years Jackie Fay* General Chair Southwest: 4 years Carrie Lessley General Chair-At-Large: 4 years Kenny Champagne General Chair-At-Large: 2 years April Butler General Chair-At-Large: 2 years Sean Ryan General Chair-At-Large: 2 years James M. Samuel

(*Denotes Winner by Acclamation)

A report containing a detailed statement of the votes cast in each local lodge for these candidates will be mailed to each local lodge and each candidate.

Joe Shultz, Jr. Michael Cicconi Tammy Griffith DISTRICT #142 TELLERS

bottom of page