top of page

Results of the Local Lodge Election

Here are results of the election held on December 8.

President - Carli Meneses Vice President - Cotty Bowen Secretary-Treasurer - Manny Rivero Recording Secretary - Lorry Maletsky Conductor/Sentinel - No Nominations Trustees - John Briskie & Bryan Palmer Grievance Reps - Carli Meneses & Manny Rivero Auditors - No Nominations

All positions are 3 year terms.

bottom of page